I’m a Voice Actor!


If you’re into vintage audio fiction,I’ll be narrating a couple of stories for Protecting Project Pulp in the next two weeks. (So the editor tells me). These stories are the kind of thing you might have heard on the radio in the ’30s and ’40s. Let me know if you think I have a future as a voice actor…or not. (Be kind.) The stories I narrate are  “Live Bait” and “The Game of Rat and Dragon.” One is noir. The other is science-fiction. Both are pulpy as can be.

Also, check out District of Wonders. “A story for everyone.”

Leave a Reply

